fbpx

Naxhelet

Meet in nature

Restaurant "La Cuisine"

Discover our cards
Domain of Naxhelet

Restore
through the seasons

Open to everyone La Cuisine offers a diverse menu as well as an evening menu varying according to the seasons. At noon, we offer a different lunch formula every day.

Most of our products come from local suppliers, so as to reduce the ecological impact and support the trade of the region. The products are delivered to us every day in order to serve you the freshest ingredients possible. It is for this reason that our menus and lunches only offer seasonal products.

Accommodating up to 80 people, la Cuisine de Naxhelet relies on inventive regional cuisine, in search of conviviality and more authenticity. From farm to fork: we are proud to work with as many local producers as possible and the Naxhelet vegetable garden.

A plate
authentic

From local, fresh and seasonal products, we offer a menu with many flavors. From starter to dessert, awaken your taste buds with an extraordinary culinary experience. In a setting conducive to relaxation and conviviality, come and taste French cuisine magnified by the unique touch of our chef who promises to take you through a taste exploration that will delight you.

A pantry
Truer than nature

The future of our planet concerns us. In this eco-responsible logic, the Domaine de Naxhelet has, since its conception, decided to add its stone to the edifice of environmental well-being by adapting its habits. To concoct delicious dishes, Naxhelet favors short or even extra-short circuits. Indeed, from our restaurant, you can guess the vegetable garden where we cultivate original products such as white eggplants or black peppers. There are many fresh and local products on the plates that play the menu of the season.

More links

Naxhelet clubhouse

Discover the menu
of "la Cuisine"

The cellar of the domain

Discover the wines
from our cellar

Offer a culinary experience
at Domaine de Naxhelet

Authentic cuisine
with products from the Domaine
and proximity

Guestbook

A relaxing setting, punctuated by the waves of golfers! A chic restaurant, where quality is at the rendezvous. High standard rooms, comfortable with shower and bathtub. We enjoyed the Modern Architecture very much. The spa treatments in duo are pleasant and worthy of this hotel.

John dominghton
Thank you to the super qualified and really lovely staff. You won't regret going there!
Louise godfrin

Wonderful place dedicated to relaxation! The services and facilities are more than up to par!

AnneLaure Garnier

The magnificently maintained golf course, a hotel industry of the highest standard (impeccable cleanliness, efficient and attentive service, excellent catering and flawless architecture). The list of praise could be very long. We will come back with friends !!!

Balleux Corinne

2 top days on site! Pleasant course, splendid buildings, magnificent installations. The restaurant is delicious. The very beautiful rooms, and the impeccable wellness ... in short, an essential address

John Smith

Magnificent establishment, relaxing atmosphere in the heart of the countryside, the restaurant terrace is superb and the lobster menu was very successful. To recommend! Thank you again!

Lilou caljon

Everything was perfect! From the welcome to the decor, including the food: to recommend!

Nathalie Lallemand
Perfect Perfect Perfect!
I highly recommend the hotel, the Wellness, the restaurant,….
Our stay at this property was really great. We will return with great pleasure : )
Karen Baude

Contact us
to the domain by naxhelet


    You would like
    to receive our newsletter?

fbpx

Naxhelet

Meet in nature

Restaurant “La Cuisine”

Découvrir nos cartes
Domaine de Naxhelet

Se restaurer
au fil des saisons

Ouverte à tous, La Cuisine offre une carte diversifiée ainsi qu’un menu en soirée variant en fonction des saisons. Le midi, nous proposons une formule lunch différente chaque jour.

La plupart de nos produits sont issus de fournisseurs locaux, de manière à réduire l’impact écologique et à soutenir le commerce de la région. Les produits nous sont livrés tous les jours afin de vous servir les ingrédients les plus frais possible. C’est pour cette raison que nos menus et lunch proposent uniquement des produits de saison.

Accueillant jusqu’à 80 couverts, la Cuisine de Naxhelet mise sur une cuisine du terroir inventive, à la recherche de convivialité et de plus d’authenticité. De la fourche à la fourchette: nous sommes fiers de travailler avec un maximum de producteurs locaux et du potager de Naxhelet.

Une assiette
authentique

À partir du produits du terroir, frais et de saison, nous vous proposons une carte aux moultes saveurs. De l’entrée au dessert, éveillez vos papilles grâce à une expérience culinaire hors du commun. Dans un cadre propice à la détente et à la convivialité, venez déguster une cuisine française magnifiée par la patte unique de notre chef cuisinier qui promet de vous emmener au travers d’une exploration gustative qui saura vous ravir.

Un garde-manger
plus vrai que nature

L’avenir de notre planète nous préoccupe. Dans cette logique éco-responsable, le Domaine de Naxhelet a, depuis sa conception, décidé d’ajouter sa pierre à l’édifice du bien-être environnemental en adaptant ses habitudes. Pour concocter de délicieux plats, Naxhelet privilégie les circuits courts, voire extra-courts. En effet, de notre restaurant, vous pouvez deviner le potager où l’on cultive des produits originaux tels que des aubergines blanches ou des poivrons noirs. On retrouve de nombreux produits frais et locaux dans les assiettes qui jouent la carte de la saison.

Plus de liens

Naxhelet clubhouse

Découvrir la carte
de “la Cuisine”

La cave du domaine

Découvrir les vins
de notre cave

Offrir une expérience culinaire
au Domaine de Naxhelet

Une cuisine authentique
avec des produits du Domaine
et de proximité

Livre d’or

Un cadre reposant, rythmé par le flots de golfeurs ! Un chic restaurant, où la qualité est au rendez vous. Des chambres de haut standards, confortables avec douche et baignoire. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l’ Architecture moderne. Les soins du spa en duo sont agréables et dignes ce cet hôtel.

John Dominghton
Merci au personnel ultra qualifié et vraiment adorable. Vous ne regretterez pas d’y être allé !
Louise Godfrin

Merveilleux endroit dédicacé à la détente ! Les prestations et installations sont plus qu’à la hauteur !

AnneLaure Garnier

Le parcours golfique magnifiquement entretenu, une hôtellerie du plus haut niveau (propreté impeccable, service efficace et prévenant, excellente restauration et architecture d’un goût sans faute). La liste d’éloges pourrait être très longue. Nous reviendrons avec des amis !!!

Balleux Corinne

2 jours au top sur place ! Parcours agréable, bâtiments splendides, installations magnifiques. Le restaurant est délicieux. Les chambres très très belles, et le wellness impeccable … bref une adresse incontournable

John Smith

Magnifique établissement, atmosphère relaxante au coeur de la campagne, la terrasse du restaurant est superbe et le menu autour du homard était très réussi. A recommander! Encore un grand merci!

Lilou Caljon

Tout était parfait! De l’accueil au décor en passant par les mets : à recommander!

Nathalie Lallemand
Parfait parfait parfait!
Je recommande vivement l’hôtel, le Wellness, le restaurant,….
Notre séjour dans cette établissement était vraiment très bien. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir 🙂
Karen Baude

Nous contacter
au domaine de naxhelet


    Vous souhaiteriez
    recevoir notre newsletter ?