SEMINARS

Located in the heart of the old Castle-Farm Naxhelet, each of the three meeting rooms has facilities for advanced technology and offers maximum comfort thanks to the air conditioning, free WIFI and ergonomic seats. With its 35-room hotel, golf course, fine cuisine and wellness, Naxhelet allows you to make / create your custom event by combining our services according to your wishes.

The entire Naxhelet team is at your disposal to ensure that your event runs smoothly. We are at your service to organize any professional event according to your needs. The 300 m² of meeting spaces made up of 3 rooms offer a "Meeting Room" accommodating up to 14 people, a modular room for 50 people and finally, a "Conference Room" accommodating up to 200 people. The latter also has an outdoor terrace and a magnificent fireplace, your coffee breaks will be all the more tasty.

We will be delighted to organize your golf, culinary or sports teambuilding activity according to your wishes.

SEMINARS

Located in the heart of the old Castle-Farm Naxhelet, each of the three meeting rooms has facilities for advanced technology and offers maximum comfort thanks to the air conditioning, free WIFI and ergonomic seats. With its 35-room hotel, golf course, fine cuisine and wellness, Naxhelet allows you to make / create your custom event by combining our services according to your wishes.

The entire Naxhelet team is at your disposal to ensure that your event runs smoothly. We are at your service to organize any professional event according to your needs. The 300 m² of meeting spaces made up of 3 rooms offer a "Meeting Room" accommodating up to 14 people, a modular room for 50 people and finally, a "Conference Room" accommodating up to 200 people. The latter also has an outdoor terrace and a magnificent fireplace, your coffee breaks will be all the more tasty.

We will be delighted to organize your golf, culinary or sports teambuilding activity according to your wishes.

YOUR EVENT

Reservation request
Request for a visit
Business Brochure
Disposal

SÉMINAIRES

Situées au cœur de l’ancien Château-Ferme de Naxhelet, chacune des trois salles de réunion possède des équipements à la pointe de la technologie et offre un confort absolu, grâce à la climatisation, au WIFI gratuit et aux sièges ergonomiques. Avec son hôtel de 35 chambres, son golf, sa cuisine raffinée et son wellness, Naxhelet vous permet de réaliser/créer votre événement sur mesure en combinant nos différents services selon vos envies.

Toute l’équipe de Naxhelet se tient à votre disposition pour que votre événement se déroule parfaitement. Nous sommes à votre service pour organiser selon vos besoins n’importe quel événement professionnel. Les 300 m² d’espaces de réunion composés de 3 salles offrent une « Meeting Room » accueillant jusqu’à 14 personnes, une salle modulable de 50 personnes et enfin, une « Conference Room » accueillant jusqu’à 200 personnes. Cette dernière dispose également d’une terrasse extérieure et d’un magnifique foyer, vos pauses café seront d’autant plus savoureuses.

Nous serons ravis d’organiser votre activité de teambuilding golfique, culinaire ou encore sportive en fonction de vos désiratas.

SÉMINAIRES

Situées au cœur de l’ancien Château-Ferme de Naxhelet, chacune des trois salles de réunion possède des équipements à la pointe de la technologie et offre un confort absolu, grâce à la climatisation, au WIFI gratuit et aux sièges ergonomiques. Avec son hôtel de 35 chambres, son golf, sa cuisine raffinée et son wellness, Naxhelet vous permet de réaliser/créer votre événement sur mesure en combinant nos différents services selon vos envies.

Toute l’équipe de Naxhelet se tient à votre disposition pour que votre événement se déroule parfaitement. Nous sommes à votre service pour organiser selon vos besoins n’importe quel événement professionnel. Les 300 m² d’espaces de réunion composés de 3 salles offrent une « Meeting Room » accueillant jusqu’à 14 personnes, une salle modulable de 50 personnes et enfin, une « Conference Room » accueillant jusqu’à 200 personnes. Cette dernière dispose également d’une terrasse extérieure et d’un magnifique foyer, vos pauses café seront d’autant plus savoureuses.

Nous serons ravis d’organiser votre activité de teambuilding golfique, culinaire ou encore sportive en fonction de vos désiratas.

VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT

Demande de réservation
Demande de visite
Brochure Business
Disposition